25 E Spring Valley Ave #205, Maywood, NJ 07607
(888) 864-3856 | (201) 368-3140
(201) 909-5839

Our Team

Larry DeNike

Larry DeNike
President
NMLS#58058
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
ldenike@classicllc.com

Laura Moritz

Laura Moritz
Director of Sales, Northeast Region
NMLS#57959
C: (845) 222-8270 (call or text)
F: (845) 913-9070
lmoritz@classicllc.com

Daniel Shulman

Daniel Shlufman
Managing Director
NMLS#6706
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
dshlufman@classicllc.com

Anthony Costanzo

Anthony Costanzo
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS#921236
O: (201) 368-3140
C: (862) 684-6592
F: (201) 909-5839
acostanzo@classicllc.com

Dave Ratner

Dave Ratner
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS #259069
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 561-0985
C: (201) 417-5702
dratner@classicllc.com

Gary Ackerman

Gary Ackerman
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #226454
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
C: (201) 665-7340
gackerman@classicllc.com

Lester Benowitz

Lester Benowitz
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #298833
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
C: (201) 315-8942
lbenowitz@classicllc.com

Michael Nasissi

Michael Nasissi
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #215414
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
C: (551) 404-3047
mnasissi@classicllc.com

Marco Pimentel

Marco Pimentel
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #112134
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
C: (201) 906-3072
marco@classicllc.com

Stephen Prince

Stephen Prince
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #231652
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5389
C: (973) 800-8686
sprince@classicllc.com

Joe Rondinelli

Joe Rondinelli
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #73058
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (856) 313-2649
jrondinelli@classicllc.com

Richard Yuran

Richard Yuran
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #6708
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
C: (973) 768-2520
ryuran@classicllc.com

Carol McGivney

Carol McGivney
Processing & Compliance Manager
NMLS #268909
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
cmcgivney@classicllc.com

Gina V. Vivona

Gina O’Connor
Processor / Underwriter
O: (201) 368-3140
F: (201) 909-5839
gina@classicllc.com

Request a Quote

If you are interested in finding out more about our mortgage products, or to request a quote, give us a bit more information so we can contact you.